for ibu . . .

Ibu ….

I miss you… miss you … I misssssss you so much…

I miss the way you laugh

I miss the way you talk

I miss the way you mad at me

I miss the way you walk

Ibu…

I miss your voice when you read Al Quran

I miss your cooking, although tasteless sometimes… Hehe

I miss when you said “The food is already prepared… let’s eat!”

I miss when you got angry, when I changed TV channel

I miss when you told me about how to plan a flower

I miss when you saw the blooming flower

So beautiful…  you said

As beautiful as your eyes

Ibu…

I still remember clearly that moment

When your tears fall down

When you kiss my forehead

When you huge me tightly before I go

Ibu…

What are you doing right now?

As you know, I really miss you now…

19.24 wita

far away, 20:01:2010

Leave a Reply

